Candalaria Staff

Principal: Kerry Lohrman

Office Manager: Cathie Hallowell hallowell_cathie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

Addams, Nck

Custodian

Addams_nikolai@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Andersen, Kate

Grade 1

Andersen_kate@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Bartruff, Noelle

Grade 2

Bartruff_noelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Bass, Deanne

LRC Teacher

Bass_deanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Bosch, Shane

PE Teacher

Bosch_shane@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Bowers, Kathy

Grade 3

Bowers_kathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Cain, Cara

Grade 5

Cain_cara@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Clark, Kathryn

Kinder IA

Clark_kathryn@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Cowan, Scott

Grade 1

Cowan_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Davis-Anderson, Marie

Custodian

Davis-anderson_marie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Falby, Ruth

Music Teacher

Falby_ruth@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fender, Laura

Grade 4

Fender_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Flocker, Laura

Kinder Teacher

Flocker_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Flood, Linda

Grade 2

Flood_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Gregory, Randy

Orchestra Teacher

Gregory_randall@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hawes, Trudie

Crossing Guard

Hawes_trudie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Heib, Rene

Speech Pathologist

Heib_renee@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hallowell, Cathie

Office Manager

Hallowell_cathie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 Hassler, Jane  

 Counselor

 Hassler_jane@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Holmstrom, Dawn

ELT/Coach/Behavior Specialist

Holmstrom_dawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hunter, Brian

Instructional Asst.

Hunter_brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 Kosydar, Susy  

          Grade 4

Kosydar_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us


 

Kurtz, Christine

PE Teacher

 Kurtz_christine@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Layton, Margie

Crossing Guard

Layton_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Law, Elaine

Instructional Asst.

Law_elaine@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Litchfield, Carrie

Grade 5

Litchfield_carrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 Lohrman, Kerry

 Principal

Lohrman_kerry@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Magee, Crystal

Crossing Guard

Magee_crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us

McGee, Brooke

Library Media Specialist

Mcgee_brooke@salkeiz.k12.or.us

McLaughlin, Jennifer

Grade 4

Mclaughlin_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Megrath, Pat

School Office Specialist

Megrath_pat@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Neifert, Tina

LRC IA

Neifert_tina@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Rose, Caprice

Grade 3

Rose_caprice@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Schiedler, Janice

Kinder Teacher

Schiedler_janice@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Westfall, Sarah

Grade 4

Westfall_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Winkler, Anne

Kinder IA

Winkler_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us